Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Become a Member
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Atlanta Chapter LinkUp at ETA TRANSACT Tech ATL
6/20/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Tampa Chapter LinkUp: Happy Hour Meet and Greet
6/20/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
NYC Chapter LinkUp: Build Your Brand/Bring out Your Inner Entrepreneur
6/24/2019
Location: New York    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Webinar Series: Benefits of Serving on Corporate Boards
7/9/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Louisville Chapter LinkUp: Summer Networking Social
7/10/2019
Location: Prospect, Kentucky    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Webinar Series: Fintech & Financial Health
7/16/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Webinar Series: Mean Girls at Work - How To Work And Thrive With Another Woman You Don't Like
9/10/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Partner Event: WSAA at Palm Springs
9/18/2019 » 9/19/2019
Location: Palm Springs, California   
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Webinar Series: How To Develop Influential Power At Work
10/8/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Wnet Leadership Summit - Leading in a Changing World
11/6/2019 » 11/7/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Webinar Series: Lack Of Confidence - How To Overcome The Monkeys In Your Head
11/14/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1